Mannauður

Anna M. Ágústsdóttir

Jarðfræðingur

S. 488 3036
annamaria@land.is
Feril- og ritaskrá

Anna S. Valdimarsdóttir

Héraðsfulltrúi

S. 488 3000
annasigga@land.is

Anna Bau

Líffræðingur

S. 488 3037
anne@land.is

Arna Björk Þorsteinsdóttir

Landfræðingur

S. 488 3034
arna@land.is

Ágústa Helgadóttir

Líffræðingur

S. 488 3031
agustah@land.is

Árni Bragason

Landgræðslustjóri

S. 488 3021 / 699 6262
arni.bragason@land.is

Árni Eiríksson

Aðstoðardeildarstjóri

S. 488 3080
arni.e@land.is

Áskell Þórisson

Kynningar- og upplýsingafulltrúi

S. 488 3000
askell@land.is

Bára Jónsdóttir

Aðstoðarmaður

S. 488 3008
baraj@land.is

Bergur Þ. Björnsson

Umsjónarmaður st.umhverfis

S. 488 3000
bergur@land.is

Birkir S. Fannarsson

Lögfræðingur

S. 488 3052 / 868 9992
birkir@land.is

Bjarni Arnþórsson

Vélamaður

S. 488 3000
bjarnia@land.is

Bjarni K. Hyström

Vélamaður

S. 488 3000
bjarnih@land.is

Bjarni Maronsson

Héraðsfulltrúi

S. 488 3049 / 856 0235
bjarni@land.is

Bryndís Marteinsdóttir

Verkefnastjóri GróLindar

S. 488 3000 / 664 9121
bryndis@land.is

Daði L. Friðriksson

Héraðsfulltrúi

S. 464 1924 / 856 0239
dadi@land.is

Davíð A. Stefánsson

Verkefnastjóri

S. 488 3083
david.arnar.stefansson@land.is

Edda L. Rise

Skjalastjóri

S. 488 3016
edda.linn@land.is

Elín F. Þórarinsdóttir

Deildarstjóri

S. 488 3012
elinfjola@land.is

Elín F. Sigurðardóttir

Fjármálastjóri

S. 488 3030
elinfrida@land.is

Friðrik L. Jóhannesson

Girðingamaður

S. 488 3000
fridrik.l@land.is

Garðar Þorfinnsson

Sérfræðingur

S. 488 3040
gardar@land.is

Guðmundur Halldórsson

Rannsóknastjóri

S. 488 3033
gudmundurh@land.is
Rita- og ferilskrá

Guðmundur Steinarsson

Vélamaður

S. 488 3007
gudmundurpall@land.is

Guðný H. Indriðadóttir

Sérfræðingur

S. 488 3038
gudnyh@land.is

Guðrún Schmidt

Fræðslufulltrúi

S. 488 3063 / 626 4121
gudrun@land.is

Gunnar Óskarsson

Verkstæði

S. 488 3007
gunnar.oskarsson@land.is

Gunnhildur E. G. Gunnarsdóttir

Votlendissérfræðingur

S. 488 3007
gunnhildur@land.is

Gústav M. Ásbjörnsson

Sviðsstjóri

S. 488 3050 / 863 0127
gustav@land.is

Hubertine P. M. Kamphuis

Matráður

S. 488 30601
tineke@land.is

Iðunn Hauksdóttir

Héraðsfulltrúi

S. 488 3085 / 831 4748
idunn.hauksdottir@land.is

Jóhann Thorarensen

Jarðfræðingur

S. 488 3014
johann@land.is

Jóhann Þórsson

Líffræðingur

S. 488 3032 / 831 4505
johann.thorsson@land.is

Jón Jónsson

Vélamaður

S. 488 3000
jonjons@land.is

Jóna M. Eiríksdóttir

Launafulltrúi

S. 488 3006
jonamaria@land.is

Jóhann H. Stefánsson

Umhverfis- og auðlindafræðingur

S. 488 3000
johannhelgi@land.is
Feril- og ritaskrá   

Kristinn Garðarsson

Húsvörður

S. 488 3041
kristinn@land.is

Kristín Svavarsdóttir

Plöntuvistfræðingur

S. 488 3094
kristins@land.is

Kristþór Hróarsson

Vélamaður

S. 488 3000
kristthor@land.is

Leone Tinganelli

Landfræðingur

S. 488 3000
leone@land.is

Magnús H. Jóhannsson

Sviðsstjóri

S. 488 3019 / 691 1849
magnus@land.is
Feril- og ritaskrá

Magnús I. Gunnarsson

Vélamaður

S. 488 3000
magnusingi@land.is

Magnús Þ. Einarsson

Héraðsfulltrúi

S. 488 3035
magnus.thor@land.is

M. Theresa L. Sundberg

Yfirmatráður

S. 488 3000
therese@land.is

Reynir Þorsteinsson

Deildarstjóri

S. 488 3002
reynir@land.is

Rúnar I. Hjartarson

Héraðsfulltrúi

S. 471 2121 / 8560240
runar.ingi@land.is

Sigríður Þorvaldsdóttir

Héraðsfulltrúi

S. 464 1924
sigridur.thorvaldsdottir@land.is

Sigurbjörg B. Ólafsdóttir

Starfsmannastjóri

S. 488 3064
sigurbjorg@land.is

Sigurjón Einarsson

Verkefnastjóri

S. 488 3011 / 856 0432
sigurjone@land.is

Sigþrúður Jónsdóttir

Beitarsérfræðingur

S. 488 3027 / 8560230
sigtrudur@land.is
Feril- og ritaskrá

Sunna Áskelsdóttir

Verkefnastjóri

S. 488 3047 / 664 9122
sunna@land.is

Vigfús Æ. Vigfússon

Vélamaður

S. 488 3000
vigfus.v@land.is

Þorsteinn Kristinsson

Kerfisfræðingur

S. 488 3024 / 868 7159
thorsteinnk@land.is

Þórunn Pétursdóttir

Sviðsstjóri

S. 488 3000
thorunnp@land.is

Þorlákur P. Jónsson

Vélamaður

S. 488 3055 / 897 7744
thorlakur@land.is

Landgræðslan

Aðalskrifstofa | Gunnarsholti | 851 Hella | Sími 488-3000 | Fax 488-3010 | Netfang land@land.is